FL Lic # B2600249   GA Lic# PSC002300

SERVICING ALL FLORIDA AND GEORGIA 

OVER 15 YEARS

CONNECT WITH AKSS
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

CALL US TODAY

1-855-777-2851 

24/7 Security Armed & Unarmed Services

Verified Reviews

The company I work for partners with AK Security to provide security in Florida and Georgia. My company has had a relationship with AK for many years. I myself have been working with them for about a year and a half and we always have a good experience with them! No complaints!​

Security in Florida and Georgia

Google Review: 2018 - Kerry E.

Very professional security company that is very responsive to your needs.

Very professional security company

Google Review: 2018 - Kyle H.

AK Security has been providing security for the Hibiscus Resort in St. Augustine, Florida since April 2017. They have done so competently and with the utmost professionalism. The owners and guests alike are extremely impressed with the level of service.
AK is quick to assist our management team when there are concerns and their security guards are friendly and professional. Communication is one of the many areas this company excels in.
We are very happy that we chose to go with their company. Thank you, AK for the magnificent job you are doing at the Hibiscus Resort!

Security for the Hibiscus Resort

Google Review: 2017 - Shannon N.

Very happy with service, for many years we work together and every time I have special request they always find the way to work it out.

Very happy with service

Google Review: 2017 - Garrik A.

Very good people! AK Security is an excellent company you can trust!!! Happy new year everyone!

Excellent company you can trust!

Google Review: 2017 - Anzhelika Khalafyan

Very good service, smooth operation of events. Thank you :-)

Very good service

Google Review: 2017 - Olga M.

Great security. Very professional. Very reliable.

Great security

Google Review: 2017 - Batman man

I've used this company since they have open their doors. I wouldn't consider using a different security guard provider, they always do what they can to accommodate my needs no matter the time of day. Thank you Alex for always being there.

Thanks

Google Review: January 2017 - Don Young

AK security has been a great to work with in the different venues that we host seminars, around the state of Florida.

Great company

Google Review: January 2017 - Jennifer Porro

Great security company. Always professional would recommend for any event.

Great security company

Google Review: January 2017 - joe anderson

Great team of professionals who take pride in their work

Great Team

Google Review: January 2017 - Daniel Castro

Excellent security services and most importantly a professional company

Excellent security services

Google Review: January 2017 - Josue Garriga

The guys from AK Security were fantastic and true professionals. I look forward to working with them on joint events in the future.

Excellent Service!

FaceBook Review: 7/23/16 - Caleb, Fire Marshal

AK Security provides excellent service. It's a pleasure working with a company that is always available for any type of job you need security for. They've been available for last minute jobs on weekends, holidays, and overnight.

Excellent Service in Georgia!

Google Review: 2016 - Amanda McLain

I had an immediate need for overnight security and AK Security came through with flying colors. They were so good that I plan on using them on a regular basis. The Security Officer that was assigned to us was very helpful to the staff from the start and has received much praise from the management.

Use Them!

6/28/16 - Donald C

These guys are GREAT, very professional, felt secure at all times, I highly recommend them to anyone in need of top notch security.

GREAT!

6/29/15 - Gregory R.

Had a great experience with AK Security Services. They were easy to work with, professional and very well-priced. I would absolutely hire them again!

Professional and Easy to work with!

6/24/15 - Jennifer T.

Performed services as advertised.

Surface Prep Supply Jacksonville

6/1/15 - Joey M.

Guard's arrival on time was excellent, appearance of professionalism and uniform was excellent, and performance of assigned tasks was also excellent. Security very friendly and professional.

A.H.H.S. Doubletree Hilton, Universal Orlando

4/17/15 - Amanda S.

Covered us last minute when our alarm went out. Awesome Service and Team! Very quick response and had no problem accommodating us with keeping our shop secure at night until the alarm was fixed.

Very Prompt & Professional

3/27/15 - Alyse R.

Thanks to Ak Security services I am proud to be one of your team I learned a lot and every day I get more experience with you guys. Thanks a lot for the opportunity .

security officer

12/11/14 - tamer h.

Dear AK Security, I've had the pleasure of working with one of your security guards for the past several months and I would like to take a moment to commend him. Marcus B. has been an integral, indispensable part of my team. Prior to his arrival I was the closest thing to security that we had. It was quite a refreshing change to have a security company that I felt I could trust and depend on for backups no matter what situation I or my staff found themselves in. Marcus never failed to exceed my expectations of what a security guard should be. His response time was immediate when he was called and he was never too far away when he was needed. He also had the instinct to discern when he was and was not needed while at the same time still making his presence known. He did his rounds through the property and took the initiative to deal with any issues he encountered on his own while keeping me informed. There was never a time that I gave him an assignment that I had any doubt of its success or its completion. In addition to his exemplary work as a security guard, I cannot forgo mentioning how he embraced what Hilton has coined the term, "Hamptonality." Far beyond his role of ensuring the safety of guests, the property and staff, he became a member of the Hilton team. We require a certain standard of friendliness, service, and hospitality from all members of our team regardless of the department they're in. Without any direction or instruction, Mr. Marcus smiled, greeted and offered assistance in any way he was able to the guests, just as any of my front desk agents would have. He also developed the patience and tolerance that's necessary when dealing with people in the hospitality industry. Your professionalism, dedication, and ability to adapt to a unique property's needs should not be overlooked and cannot be understated. I know that I and my staff greatly appreciate your service. Thanks. Sincerely, Zachary T. L. Office supervisor Hilton Inn

Hampton Inn

11/11/14 - Zachary L.

AK Security Services, LLC was a great answer to our security needs. Officers were prompt, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking on site security.

Very Professional

8/4/14 - S.R.

I am always more than pleased with the service we receive from your organization. Both security guards were excellent and I will for sure be in touch with you about any field trips for the 2014-2015 academic year. Thank again! Choral Director RMS

Riverchase Middleschool

7/30/14 - Randy D.

It is my pleasure to recommend AK Security for your professional security officer needs. As a Property Manager, I have used many different security companies in the past for my community security needs and AK Security is now my go-to security provider. I have worked closely with Igor Krasnov on several several projects which he always shown upmost professionalism. AK Security is eager to take care of their clients and tailor their security services to meet your security needs. I enthusiastically recommend AK Security for your community's security service needs. Sincerely, Tessa Clark, CAM President Interlaced Property Solutions

Interlaced Property Solutions

7/23/14 - Tessa C.

My Name is Simone Jones D.O. and I attended the conference of Osteopathic Medicine this past week in Weston. Your company provided security for the event, and let me just say you have a wonderful crew. Your officers not only provided security for us, but were very professional in the way they conducted themselves, also supervisor John was very courteous to us when helping us in matters as simple as helping us (women) life a couple of heavy boxes for our display. I am sure you already know what kind of employees you have in your hands, I rarely take the time to write a compliment for someone, but Mr. John' presence and interpersonal skills made it a great experience for all of us at the event. I do not remember the names of all other officers, but I assure you, they too acted in a matter deserving of mention as well. I hope to see AK Security at next year's event, and if possible, I can assure you that I will be mentioning your company for any other details that may require your service. Sincerely; Simone L. Jones D.O. Professor of Osteopathic Medicine Campbell University

Campbell University

7/16/14 - Simone J.

AK Security have always worked very close with us to meet all of our needs to better the atmosphere of our Apartment Complex. Thank you guys!

Great work!

7/15/14 - Colleen C.

Our guard was better than on time, he was early, which we appreciate very much after a long hot day out sightseeing. He was easily accessible and friendly. I highly recommend your company to others.

Disney's All-Star Movie Resort

7/15/14 - Melanie J.

I work in Game Stop and would like to say thanks to AK Security, they patrol our strip mall and right before I closed someone tried to break in to my car. Thanks to Jed-AK Security employee caught the bad guy and saved my car and things in it. I appreciate it Jed, Thanks!

Job well done

7/1/14 - John Z.

Please reload